Delhi CM Kejriwal, Sisodia, 9 AAP MLAs released in Chief Secretary attack case

A Delhi court has released Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, Deputy CM Manish Sisodia and nine others in a 2018 instance of supposed attack on then Chief Secretary Anshu Prakash. The court, be that as it may, requested the outlining of charges against AAP MLAs Amanatullah Khan and Prakash Jarwal. “It’s daily of triumph of justice…It was an intrigue brought forth against CM,” said Sisodia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *